Creative Café Timetable October 2017 – January 2018

We have a range of activities on offer over the next few months.

Join us on Monday mornings 10am – 12pm at  Newport Methodist Church Hall, Quay Street. Sessions are completely FREE and tea, coffee and biscuits are provided too!

Any questions just give us a call 01983 822437.

Monday 23rd October Mosaics
Monday 30th October DanceMakers Taster Session
Monday 6th November Photography
Monday 13th November Silk Screen Printing & Felting
Monday 20th November Silk Screen Printing & Felting – continued
Monday 27th November Kurling
Monday 4th December Dance Workshop
Monday 11th December iPads
Monday 18th December Xmas Party with Festive Art & Crafts
Monday 25th December CLOSED – Christmas Day
Monday 1st January CLOSED – New Year’s Day
Monday 8th January Textiles
Monday 15th January Textiles – continued
Monday 22nd January Photography
Monday 29th January Mindful Chair Yoga
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s